Luc

52 rolls

Hello everyone.

Camera Portrait

This is Luc.  I’ve been shooting film since a long time but I’m not going into all the details of that in this short presentation.  I had lost interest though, with the advent of crappy digital cameras about 15 or 10 years ago.  And film was so outdated and outfashioned back then that I had almost stopped shooting entirely.  Now I’m back since about 5 years, and shoot more film than I ever did before, go figure?

I like to take it easy sometime and so I do some digital too, now that the technology has evolved into better and somewhat affordable cameras, but still I like using the “old” film cameras so much more.  My first camera is broken now (RIP), but that’s not an issue as there are so many other ones around that are available for cheap.  So I developed a case of G.A.S. that…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

