Week #03 – Hiking in Pontaury

52 rolls

My wife and I do like going out hiking in the countryside as soon as there’s nice weather on a Sunday.  The bad news is that it often rains on Sundays over here.  The good news is we have opportunities every week to discover some new places to walk, thanks to a local government organisation taking care of trying to get  couch potato people like us a little bit more fit by organizing weekly hikes all around the country.  These also provide good landscape photo opportunities so I’m always fond of bringing a camera with me on such outings.  This is probably not the last roll for me on similar subjects.

So last Sunday, the weather was really nice and we settled our choice on the small village of Pontaury, where we’d never walked before.  I brought a Chinon camera with me like last week, but this time an older CE…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

