Week #07 : A Walk across the Park

52 rolls

Week 7 Week #07

This week was pretty rainy.  I did manage to get out a couple of times, but not taking very many photos until today.  Both my cameras and myself agree on one point: we dislike rain.  Wind is OK, snow we can manage.  Cold isn’t a problem, neither is hot weather as we don’t get any over here anyway.  But rain, sorry…

So no rain today: off we go.  I had my small Olympus XA3 and a roll of Polypan F with me.  This is slow film but not too bad in such a quiet camera as the XA3 with its sweet shutter release.  I headed out of Brussels Central (train) station and first got a picture of this decorated café window. Kind of picture in a picture, with some painted people enjoying their drink on the window and some real ones doing the same behind it.

Good Moments Good Moments

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

