Week #11: A Sunny Walk and a Second One Nearby

52 rolls

This week, Sunday was a pretty nice day.  Sunny, blue sky and we’re not used to that very much in this place especially in March.  So I went out in the morning for a short walk in our village.

Then later in the afternoon we go out again on another walk starting from a nearby village and exploring the countryside around.

I was shooting Polypan F at ISO 50 in my Canon T60, which I love for being light and easy to carry on a 10km walk like this.  I’ve shot with an AV-1 for years, and I still do sometimes, but it’s a little bit heavier, takes another kind of battery, doesn’t have manual mode… so as far as I go shooting in Av mode through any Canon FD glass, I now prefer the T60.  The lens was the FD 50mm f/1.4 S.S.C.  With all that Sun light though…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

